Deferred Salary Leave Plan Committee

Chair - Jeremy Phillips

Executive Director, Client Service
Public Employees Benefits Agency

Appointed on Behalf of Employers  
Jackie Swinnerton Public Service Commission
Dona Jones Saskatchewan Legal Aid Commission
Peggy Atkinson Public Service Commission
Appointed on Behalf of Employees  
Vacant CUPE Local 600
Vacant SaskTel Unifor Union of Canada Locals 1-S, 2-S & 3

Inquiries to the Deferred Salary Leave Plan Committee may be directed to The Public Employees Benefits Agency.