Saskatchewan Pension Annuity Fund Board

Chair, Dave Wild Associate Deputy Minister, Public Employees Benefits Agency, Ministry of Finance
Lori Taylor Director, Financial Management Branch, Provincial Comptroller’s Division, Ministry of Finance
Kevin Banman Senior Analyst, Federal-Provincial Agreements and Aboriginal Affairs, Taxation and Intergovernmental Affairs Branch, Ministry of Finance

Inquiries to the Public Employees Pension Board may be directed to The Public Employees Benefits Agency.